Home   |    Events    |   Executive Board    |    Past Presidents   |   Membership Info   |   Country Links   |   MERC Job Fair
Bylaws   |   State Board Opinions   |  Login
Membership Information

MASPA membership represents all 24 public school districts in Maryland.  The MASPA membership year is July 1 to June 30.

To view membership by school system, please click the appropriate link below.

Allegany County Public Schools        Harford County Public Schools
Anne Arundel County Public Schools        Howard County Public Schools
Baltimore City Public Schools        Kent County Public Schools
Baltimore County Public Schools        Montgomery County Public Schools
Calvert County Public Schools        Prince George's County Public Schools
Caroline County Public Schools        Queen Anne's County Public Schools
Carroll County Public Schools        Somerset County Public Schools
Cecil County Public Schools        St. Mary's County Public Schools
Charles County Public Schools        Talbot County Public Schools
Dorchester County Public Schools        Washington County Public Schools
Frederick County Public Schools        Wicomico County Public Schools
Garrett County Public Schools        Worcester County Public Schools

Membership And Dues Structures

The cost of membership is $50.00 per member. Please complete the 2020 -2021 MASPA membership form found at the link attached.  You can mail a check to Frederick County Public Schools Human Resource Department, Attention Sarah Ianacone, 191 South East St., Frederick, MD 21701. The deadline to submit is December 31, 2020.  Thank you for your interest in becoming a member!

Download the MASPA membership form (Membership Form Google Doc Link.docx)

Copyright © 2021 MASPA. All Rights Reserved.
Website created and hosted by E-Moxie